Stevens County GOP

The Republican Party of Stevens County Washington


Officers are elected by the entire Stevens County Republican Central Committee (SCRCC)

Chair – Larry Batterton

Vice Chair – Donna Russell

State Committeewoman – Linda Peterson

State Committeeman – Grant Peterson

Steve Crisp – Treasurer

District Leaders

District 1 – Brian Pippen

District 2 – Tim Barrett

District 3 – John Olson

Copyright © All rights reserved. | Newsphere by AF themes.